Kontakta oss

Rikardsens El service AB

Stora Ekeby 8

72592 Västerås

Telefon 0722349210

E-post steinar@rikardsenselservice.se

 

Öppettider: måndag – fredag kl. 7-17

 

Arbetsledning/Projektering

Steinar Rikardsen, VD

Telefon 0722349210 E-post steinar@rikardsenselservice.se

Arbetsledning/Ekonomi

Helena Rikardsen

Telefon 0730617995 E-post helena@rikardsenselservice.se

Våra elektriker

Isak Greijer

Telefon 0704849061 E-post isak@rikardsenselservice.se

Joakim Borg

Telefon 00765559961 E-post joakim@rikardsenselservice.se

Justas Sriusbiski

Telefon 0722509013 E-post justas@rikardsenselservice.se

Mathias Timonen

Telefon 0739989049 E-post mathias@rikardsenselservice.se

Mathias Gavelin

Telefon 0736858617 E-post mathias.g@rikardsenselservice.se